Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF CHARLESTON Reviews

1144 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Elizabeth B
Jul 04, 2020

Richard M
Jun 30, 2020

Thank you for allowing us to have family gatherings outside as we try to avoid Covid 19 and mosquitoes!

Eugenia K
Jun 29, 2020

Charleen K
Jun 09, 2020

Yvonne J
Jun 06, 2020

Everyone has been so nice and respectful! We are so happy to be able to spend more time outside with our pup as well as working on projects for the house as well as in the garden and without me turning into a body sized mosquito bite. Thanks again for being so kind and considerate.

Connie S
Jun 04, 2020

Great customer service!

Beth M
May 24, 2020

Always on time, and no mosquitoes in my yard since the first time they showed up. Before MoJo we had a horrible mosquito problem. Thank you!!

Lauren P
May 23, 2020

Neal V
May 16, 2020

It will be nice to text your client a couple of day earlier poor to spray and text them 1 hour before arrival.

Matt S
May 02, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!